Skip To Main Content

Calendar

December 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 27
Tue, Nov 29
Yearbook Retakes/Club Pictures
Middle School - Atrium - Atrium
EC Chapel
-
ES Eucharist Chapel
-
MS Eucharist Chapel
-
Wed, Nov 30
Start Time
-
Thu, Dec 1
Fri, Dec 2
MS Musical Theatre Performance
-
Sat, Dec 3
Sun, Dec 4
Mon, Dec 5
Tue, Dec 6
EC Chapel
-
ES Eucharist Chapel
-
MS Eucharist Chapel
-
Wed, Dec 7
Start Time
-
Thu, Dec 8
4th and 5th Music Program
-
MS Student of the Week Lunch
-
Sat, Dec 10
Sun, Dec 11
Multicultural Open House
-
Tue, Dec 13
ES/MS Combined Chapel
-
MS Early Dismissal
-
Wed, Dec 14
MS Early Dismissal
-
Start Time
-
Thu, Dec 15
MS Early Dismissal
-
ES Christmas Treats
-
Sat, Dec 17